Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Mitchell B. for Alane Derryberry

Sherwood, OR
Alane was AMAZING! Strongly recommend!

4.5 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Bethany O. for Daniel Shay

Lakewood, CA
Daniel and Gabbi were super easy to work with, always available by phone and email and made it a simple process. They met a very quick deadline to close with ease. Thank you!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Ettamary H. for Natasha Larson

Philadelphia, PA
Extremely thorough team......... inspired confidence that everything would be handled properly and on time.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Scott K. for Terri Werth

Olathe, KS
Easy to follow instructions and just all around great service!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Alec S. for Dan Hansen

Farmers Branch, TX
Dan was so easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Always available to answer questions or concerns! Will work with again!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Tracie M. for Gwen Goins

Kansas City, MO
Awesome!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Andre M. for Pam Russakoff

Voorhees, NJ
Pam was very professional. She answered all of mt questions. Gave me accurate information. Was available at all time to address my needs. Overall pleasant and upbeat attitude.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Charles H. for Jonathan Okun

Gaithersburg, MD
Professional, friendly, and courteous. Very good with email and phone communication and very attentive to our needs and questions. Made the financing process very painless.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Nancy M. for Tina Lucatorta

Lake Oswego, OR
We really appreciated Tina's diligence in keeping us in the loop, and getting things done on time. She was great at explaining details and making sure we knew what was happening as our loan progressed through the system. Working with Tina took a lot of stress out of the loan process.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah C. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Great Falls, VA
Tatiana was amazing!! She worked day and night for us and was very responsive and clear with communication. She helped us close on a tight timeline with no issues.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Nancy K. for Louis (Whis) W. Howard

Henrico, VA
I cannot imagine going through this experience without Whis. Whis is patient, kind, genuine, and always on top of communication. Even after the buying process he still is Johnny on the spot with response and follow up. A+ all around. Excellent service, excellent communication, and caring.

4.8 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Carolyn M. for Corinne Guerra

Chicago, IL
Corinne was very educational and patient at all stages. She especially was good at providing various examples and scenarios.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Sydney Z. for Jason Andrzejewski

Reedville, VA
Constant communication - that is the key!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Scott J. for Joshua Haddad

Bethlehem, PA
Quick responses to things needed made it easy

5.0 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Megan G. for Sara McDonnell

Denver, CO
We engaged with Sara AFTER we had an offer accepted with a 3 week close on a jumbo loan. We did not think the team would be able to work in such tight timelines but not only did they close us in time, but Sara was amazing to work with. She communicated with us often and effectively and walked us through different options to setup our loan. She was an amazing partner, made us feel safe and confident during an extremely stressful time and after a terrible experience with another lender.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Afshin O. for Matthew Wieder

Hellertown, PA
Easy online process

5.0 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Regina V. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
Great customer service! Quick response and always helpful regardless of the day of the week or time of day!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Diana D. for Rich Filipone

Stowe, PA
I have gone through Rich a few times over the years and he has always been very helpful. I highly recommend Rich for any of your mortgage needs!

4.7 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas D. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Great experience, very helpful and quick

5.0 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Martha D. for Michael Lee

Lansdale, PA
Cannot express how happy we were with service, quality and friendliness of you and your team! Such a great experience. Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Joyce E. for Brian Hope

Hillsboro, VA
Brian and the Prosperity team were responsive and supportive throughout the entire process. Truly a smooth and troublefree experience. I highly recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Janie C. for Rob Parham

Dallas, TX
Rob is proactive and getting the best for his client.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top