Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Karen F. for Katy Kitchin

Rosemount, MN
Katy was extremely helpful explaining everything and Melissa had every detail we needed. Everyone was professional and so kind.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Trevor M. for Julia Chism

Mt Pleasant, SC
Pleasure to work with and always available anytime. Made the experience a lot easier than other lenders and would highly recommend.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Phyllicia B. for Matthew Wieder

Macungie, PA
Extremely friendly and customer service focus. Quick replies to all emails

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Jonathan K. for Tatiana Ivleva Lopez

Manchester, MD
Very professional, yet easy to work with. Tatiana went the extra mile to make everything happen smoothly, easily and quickly. Super fast response to everything!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Joy C. for Lynda Bernal

Ojai, CA
Lynda was incredible. Kind and knowledgeable, quick and ready to help at a moments notice. We’ve purchased multiple homes and felt extremely confident with Lynda, the value of what she offered, and would highly recommend her and this company to anyone. Thank you, Lynda.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey R. for Joshua Haddad

Bethlehem, PA
Very simple, fast service. Easy and clear instructions and documentation.

4.5 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Jacob D. for Angela Shepherd

Cincinnati, OH
Angela was very knowledgeable, and gave both myself and my wife good advice. She was prompt with her responses, and if she didn’t have an answer she would do her best to find us one.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Brenda V. for Dave Lewis

Grinnell, IA
Everything

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Dalen M. for Justin Drake

Dora, AL
Justin was FANTASTIC! He kept me well informed throughout the entire process, and answered all my questions in a timely manner. He made closing super easy!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Tiffany M. for Jonathan Okun

Potomac, MD
Jon is an excellent communicator, well informed, and efficient. He is easy to reach and responds in a timely manner. Jon is not only dependable and trustworthy, excellent at what he does, he is also warm and easy to talk to. He explained parts of the lending process that we didn't understand in a clear way and walked us through every step of the process. He leads a fantastic team. Couldn't recommend him more highly!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Leah S. for Michael Gee

Fuquay Varina, NC
I have worked with Michael Gee on several purchases of homes, because I find him professional, courteous, and helpful throughout the process. I always recommend him to friends and family.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Marcos C. for Chris LaRose

Owings, MD
The early e-signing made closing day quick and painless!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Steven C. for Timothy Griffin

Wendell, NC
Timothy did a great job communicating with us and returning calls in a very timely fashion. He kept us in the loop with everything and made sure we were ready for close day!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Ashlee C. for Sean Watt

Norwalk, IA
Excellent communication, quick and easy process.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Pamela R. for PJ Thompson

Peachtree City, GA
We needed to make last minute loan changes and thought that our closing might be delayed. We were thrilled that PJ was able to help us close our transaction on time!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Lori F. for Jeanne Walker

Midlothian, VA
We loved working with Jeanne! As first-time home buyers she walked us through the entire process and answered all of our questions. She was easy to communicate with and we were always able to get in touch with her when needed. Jeanne is so passionate about her work and made this process less stressful and more enjoyable! We would certainly recommend her!!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Nicholas L. for Tammy Arrington

Fort Myers, FL
Tammy went above and beyond our expectations!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Kyle L. for Matthew McKnight

Atglen, PA
Matt was fantastic through our process. He was always available to talk to, he was extremely knowledgeable, and he is a great person to work with. I strongly recommend working with Matt!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy F. for Malone Jarvis

Huntsville, AL
Easy to reach and friendly. Helped us close quickly on our home with no issues.

4.8 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Tim M. for Bryan Fuller

Louisville, KY
Loved working with Bryan and his team!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Tara B. for Andrew Johns

Shawnee, KS
Andrew was extremely helpful throughout the entire process.

4.8 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Ian B. for Dan Jay

Washington, DC
Dan and his team were quick and readily available for any questions. I appreciated his honest assessment of the loans available to me.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Charles G. for Loran Whigham

Middleburg, FL
Loran was very professional and courteous during the entire process. She regularly communicated and explained to us what was going on. We appreciated her service.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Gustavo R. for David Rossiello

Odenton, MD
Very knowledgeable and to the point to achieve the purchase of your home, especially in such a tough market. The interactive emails were very helpful.

4.8 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Michael D. for Chad Pietzsch

Clive, IA
The whole process was transparent and we got a lot of communication and feedback throughout.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Amy C. for Nicholas L West

Forest, VA
My situation was not an easy one, but Nick went above and beyond to make sure we got the loan at an awesome rate! He was knowledgeable and also reassuring, and I appreciated him keeping me updated with how things were going. Nick is a great guy and I’d highly recommend him for a home loan!!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Zachary B. for Tammie Mitchell

Garland, TX
Tammie and team were fantastic! Great communication and the team worked tirelessly to close in a short timeframe. Highly recommend Tammie!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Caleb G. for Michael Repshas

Reedsville, WI
Prompt service.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Vincent F. for Kim Luckett

Jeffersonville, IN
It was a pleasant and easy experience for a first time home buyer. Very open door like and answered questions promptly and accurately.

4.7 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer J. for brent king

Chicago, IL
Brent made sure my loan was closed in a rushed circumstance and was super quick & responsive. I appreciate that any time I had a concern, it was addressed immediately and put my fears to rest. The app is a great feature and a helpful tool as well. Thanks, Brent!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Katherine J. for Kristina Moradi

Baltimore, MD
Kristina is very pleasant to work with. I greatly appreciated her patience with me as i went through the process.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Kristin M. for Mary Boudreau

Monroe, CT
Mary was super responsive and helpful throughout. It was our first time buying a home so we had tons of questions and she was very patient and worked with us for over a year until we finally were able to cross the finish line!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Boun M. for Gian Ceretto

Lake Elsinore, CA
Gian was GREAT all around. Respond on time, reliable, making it easy for us to understand the loan process, etc.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Stephen N. for Thomas Barclay

Pylesville, MD
Made everything so easy and stress free, was always available when needed for questions or concerns, highly recommend!!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Ruth W. for Wendy Mayfield

Kansas City, MO
Wendy and her team were always on top of everything. I enjoyed the informative videos. Always felt we were in good hands!! Thanks Wendy!!

4.8 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Robert R. for Debbie Owens

Greensboro, NC
Great open and honest communication. Doing what Debbie said she would do in a timely fashion.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Bhanu I. for Alex Luboff

Wilmington, DE
Great service. Enjoyed working with Alex, Anthony and team.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Evan R. for Steve Mohabir

Bloomington, MN
Steve was very helpful and went out his way to help me multiple times, and ensured that I always had access to the best possible service. Would absolutely recommend and use again.

4.5 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Robert D. for Matt Pizette

University Park, TX
Matt was professional and friendly.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Justin Drake

Jasper, AL
He worked hard to make sure everything I needed was there I enjoyed working with him he’s a great Christian man that goes above normal to help his clients fulfill there dreams

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa M. for Nicki Riley

Sandy Springs, GA
Nicki helped me beyond my expectations. This was an amazing experience!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Annette S. for Christine M Howard

Milwaukee, WI
Christine was beyond helpful with assisting in the purchase of my first home. She communicated promptly to any and all questions and really made it her mission to find the best route for me.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy F. for Jeanne Walker

Midlothian, VA
Jeanne told us that she loved working with first time home owners and it clearly showed. She walked us through everything and was always available to answer any questions that we had.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Jamie M. for Lisa Anonen

Minneapolis, MN
Lisa took time on a Sunday night to get me pre approved for my mortgage loan when my other lender was not available. She was always so kind in answering all my questions from being a first time home buyer. I loved working with Lisa and her entire team! Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by Dawn S. for Bryan Fuller

Campbellsburg, KY
You were very easy to work with, as well as knowledgeable and helpful. It was greatly appreciated. The app that you have is also easy to navigate.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top